Church Rooms

Coffee Morning

All coffee mornings 10am - 12 midday and in aid of Church funds unless otherwise stated.

Mon, 27/05/2013 - 10:00 - 12:00

Coffee and book sale

All coffee mornings 10am - 12 midday and in aid of Church funds unless otherwise stated.

Mon, 01/04/2013 - 10:00 - 12:00

Cupcakes and Coffee

All coffee mornings 10am - 12 midday and in aid of Church funds unless otherwise stated.

Wed, 06/03/2013 - 10:00 - 12:00

Book Sale

Church Rooms Book Sale Easter Sunday & Bank Holiday Monday ( April 8th / 9th ) 11.30 to 4.30 refreshments also on sale. Procedes to Church Rooms Funds

Sun, 08/04/2012 (All day) - Mon, 09/04/2012 (All day)

Treasure Hunt

Sunday 21st August.
Treasure Hunt from 12noon to 4pm
£1.00 per question sheet, goodie bag for each returned question sheet.

Sun, 21/08/2011 - 12:00 - 16:00

Beetle Drive for families

Thursday 11th August
Beetle Drive for families 6.30pm for 7pm start
£3.00 entry, children under 12 free - must be accompanied by a responsible adult.
Tea & biscuits included in price

Thu, 11/08/2011 - 18:30

Cream Teas available from 12noon to 4pm.

Sunday August 7th, 14th & 21st
Cream Teas available from 12noon to 4pm.
Proceeds to Church Room Fund.

Sun, 21/08/2011 - 12:00 - 16:00

Cream Teas available from 12noon to 4pm.

Sunday August 7th, 14th & 21st
Cream Teas available from 12noon to 4pm.
Proceeds to Church Room Fund.

Sun, 14/08/2011 - 12:00 - 16:00

Cream Teas available from 12noon to 4pm.

Sunday August 7th, 14th & 21st
Cream Teas available from 12noon to 4pm.
Proceeds to Church Room Fund.

Sun, 07/08/2011 - 12:00 - 16:00

Sale of Teddy Bear collection, Dolls House minatures and collectables.

Sunday 31st July
Sale of Teddy Bear collection, Dolls House minatures and collectables.
From 11am to 4pm

Sun, 31/07/2011 - 11:00 - 16:00