Church Rooms

Neil Storey: "A Journey Through the Past Around Happisburgh"

Happisburgh Heritage Group present a “Journey through the Past around Happisburgh” by local historian Neil Storey at Happisburgh Church Rooms on 3rd May 7.30 pm. Tickets £3.50 (including light refreshments) available from Happisburgh Post Office or ring Carol Palfrey on 650442.

Proceeds for the Happisburgh Heritage Group.

Fri, 03/05/2013 - 19:30 - 21:30

Christmas Crafts

All coffee mornings 10am - 12 midday and in aid of Church funds unless otherwise stated.

Wed, 27/11/2013 - 10:00 - 12:00

Coffee Morning

All coffee mornings 10am - 12 midday and in aid of Church funds unless otherwise stated.

Wed, 30/10/2013 - 10:00 - 12:00

Children's Society box opening and fundraiser

Wed, 09/10/2013 - 10:00 - 12:00

Coffee Morning

All coffee mornings 10am - 12 midday and in aid of Church funds unless otherwise stated.

Wed, 28/08/2013 - 10:00 - 12:00

Coffee Morning

All coffee mornings 10am - 12 midday and in aid of Church funds unless otherwise stated.

Wed, 21/08/2013 - 10:00 - 12:00

Coffee Morning

All coffee mornings 10am - 12 midday and in aid of Church funds unless otherwise stated.

Wed, 14/08/2013 - 10:00 - 12:00

Coffee Morning

All coffee mornings 10am - 12 midday and in aid of Church funds unless otherwise stated.

Wed, 07/08/2013 - 10:00 - 12:00

Coffee Morning

All coffee mornings 10am - 12 midday and in aid of Church funds unless otherwise stated.

Wed, 31/07/2013 - 10:00 - 12:00

Children's Society fundraiser

Wed, 24/07/2013 - 10:00 - 12:00